• Connect with Tiny Leaf

  • Deals from Tiny Leaf

    Diapers.com discounts
    Home Essentials
    use code: JESS1371
    Buy Baby Items at Diapers.com
    Not valid for existing Diapers.com, Soap.com or BeautyBar.com customers. Some restrictions apply.
    Diapers.com

Project 52 Photo: Made with Love

 

It is Week 2 of My 3 Boybarians’ year-long photo challenge, Project 52. This week’s theme is Made with Love. The shot above is A. pouring me a cup of ‘toffee’ during one of her increasingly frequent tea parties. After I captured this, I picked up some tools that will help me capture similar shots with less harsh shadows. I still like the feel though, so its in as my final submission.

Check out more:

project 52 p52 weekly photo challenge my3boybarians.com

 

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. How sweet!

  2. kimmyskids

     /  January 13, 2012

    That’s perfect for made with love!

  3. Love it!!! My grands loving making Grammy tea too…

    Hope you have a blessed day♥

  4. Nothing like a good tea party (unless it’s your 4th one of the day)!!! Great shot and I like the shadows. 🙂

  5. Thanks, everyone! I just new I wanted to include A. in this challenge in some way. I’m so glad you liked it.

Leave a Reply

