• Connect with Tiny Leaf

  • Deals from Tiny Leaf

    Diapers.com discounts
    Home Essentials
    use code: JESS1371
    Buy Baby Items at Diapers.com
    Not valid for existing Diapers.com, Soap.com or BeautyBar.com customers. Some restrictions apply.
    Diapers.com

Happy Holidays

image

This year we’ve taken the 10 hour road trip east to Buffalo to spend Christmas with my family. I’m so glad we were able to share our traditions with A. And celebrate the holiday with her the way I remember as a kid. I’m thankful for a happy, healthy family with whom I can share beloved traditions and create new ones of our own. Happy holidays to you and your family, however you celebrate.

P.S. – We’ll be on vacation for a few more days, but I’ll be back soon with what I’ve learned about road tripping with a tot in tow.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

